Kommunale barnehager

 

Kommunale barnehager
Barnehage Adresse Telefon E-post
Benterud barnehage Tunveien 3, Tlf: 67 20 18 24 bebh@lorenskog.kommune.no
Bruget barnehage Marcus Thranesv. 110 Tlf: 67 92 09 45 bruget.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Bårliskogen barnehage Bårlibråten 8 Tlf: 67 93 45 20 barliskogen.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Eventyrstua barnehage Gamleveien 46, Tlf: 67 93 45 27 kgj@lorenskog.kommune.no
Finstad barnehage Finstadrabben 148 Tlf: 67 20 17 26 finstad.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Fjellhamar barnehage Hanaborgvn 83 Tlf: 67 20 18 15/16 fjellhamar.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Fjellhamar gård barnehage Fjellhamarveien 50 Tlf: 901 09 445 anegus@lorenskog.kommune.no
Fjellsrud barnehage Per Sivlesv. 41 Tlf: 67 20 17 75 fjellsrud.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Framtia barnehage Skogblomstveien 2 Tlf: 67 93 43 78 sbr@lorenskog.kommune.no
Grønlia barnehage Fredlyvn. 13 Tlf: 67 20 18 20 gronlia.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Kjenn barnehage Mailandveien 6 Tlf: 67 93 45 40 kjenn.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Klubben barnehage Ole Reistadsv. 2 Tlf: 67 92 09 48 klbh@lorenskog.kommune.no
Kurland barnehage Sandbekkveien 101 Tlf: 67 20 18 80 kurland.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Løken barnehage Snøklokkevein 4 Tlf: 67 20 18 38 loken.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Løkenåsen barnehage Løkenåsveien 43 Tlf: 67 20 18 44 lokenasen.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Rasta barnehage Gamleveien 44 Tlf: 67 93 47 90 rabh@lorenskog.kommune.no
Rolvsrud barnehage Margarethas vei 13 Tlf: 67 20 17 50 rolvsrud.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Solheim barnehage Løkenåsveien 6 Tlf: 67 93 45 85 sobh@lorenskog.kommune.no
Vallerud barnehage Brunskrubbveien 2 Tlf: 67 20 18 49 vallerud.barnehage@lorenskog.kommune.no
Fant du det du lette etter?