FAU representanter

FAU representanter

FAU representanter
Avdeling Navn Telefon E-post
LIA Arij-Fatima Arshid   fatimaarshid@gmail.com
  Hanne Gilbrant   hanne78@gmail.com
SAGSTUA Fatimah Saleem Ahmad   Fatimah-ahmad@hotmail.com
  Erlend Johannes Reite Steinsvik   erlend@steinsvik.org
KROKEN Mia Marie Vangsgaard   miavangsgaard@gmail.com
  Kaja Merete Moen   kaja.moen@hotmail.com
PUTTEN Camilla Ødegården Bråten   oedeg@hotmail.com
  Mari Berg Vaule   Mari_berg_vaule@yahoo.no
FLØYA Lasse Balchen Braathen   lasse@accountonline.no
  Anette Foss Ingand   anette.ingand@gmail.com
MØLLA Lise-Lotte Lillebø-Farestveit   lillefare@icloud.com
  Kaja Sundby   kaja0407@hotmail.com
VASSHJULET Tone Jordhus   Tone.jordhus@gmail.com
  Bhaminy Umachandran   pabhaminy.1206@gmail.com
TEGLSTUA Kjetil Stiansen- Sonerud   kjetilstiansen@gmail.com
  Anna L. Bakken Malo   annalbmalo@gmail.com
STABBURET Danish Khan   danish­_khan74@hotmail.com
  Tanita Lindboe   tanitalindboe@gmail.com